Rally Crashes & Fails #14 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

1 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Here’s Rally Crashes & Fails #14 – BeamNG Drive
If you had fun, please Share/Like it and leave your comment below :)
The next video will be up on Thursday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

My Playlists:

Off Road Crashes & Fails: https://goo.gl/iurkut
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5950x @ 4.5 GHz All-Core OC
Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero
Graphics Card: ASUS TUF RTX-3090 24GB OC
Memory: 128 GB Trident Z Royal DDR4-3600MHz CL16
Watercooler: Corsair H150i Pro RGB
SSD Drive (OS): Samsung 980 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: 2 x Samsung 870 QVL 8TB + Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB + Samsung 860 Evo 2TB
Case: Be Quiet Dark Base 700 RGB
Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: LG 32GK850G-B

-----------------------------------------------

Maps Used:

Cliff Roads: http://www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/
Beam Mountains: https://beamng.com/resources/beam-mountains.1951/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Gavril D-Series addon: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon.11002/
WBIMP Game Expansion: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/
Gavril Vertex NA2: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/
Toyota AE86 Trueno/Levin: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52119/
Lada Car Pack: https://www.beamng.com/threads/lada-car-pack-v1-1.66790/
1963 Ibishu Celtia: https://beamng.com/resources/1963-ibishu-celtia.14228/
1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): https://www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/
Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
1994 Ibishu Covet Remaster + Ibishu Solstice: https://beamng.com/threads/1994-ibishu-covet-remaster-ibishu-solstice.78505/
2015-2020 Dodge Charger: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2015-2020-dodge-charger.78771/

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngdrive #rally
Категория
Краш-тесты Лады
Комментариев нет.