Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #67 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk

1 Просмотры
Издатель
★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★

Hey there! Enjoy the next Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes video! Thanks for supporting the previous episode!
If you’d like me to continue the series, please click the Like/Share button and comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe and enable the notification bell too!
The next video will be up on Thursday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT).

My Playlists:

Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9
Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag
Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Insane Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/cTgvbq
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

-----------------------------------------------

Game Info:

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

-----------------------------------------------

PC Specs & Accessories:

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5950x @ 4.5 GHz All-Core OC
Motherboard: Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Hero
Graphics Card: ASUS TUF RTX-3090 24GB OC
Memory: 128 GB Trident Z Royal DDR4-3600MHz CL16
Watercooler: Corsair H150i Pro RGB
SSD Drive (OS): Samsung 980 Pro 1TB
Other SSD Drives: 2 x Samsung 870 QVL 8TB + Samsung 970 Evo Plus 2TB + Samsung 860 Evo 2TB
Case: Be Quiet Dark Base 700 RGB
Power Supply: Corsair HX1000i
Steering Wheel: Thrustmaster T150 Pro
Monitor: LG 32GK850G-B

-----------------------------------------------

Map Used

Mount Danger: https://www.beamng.com/resources/mount-danger.13490/

-----------------------------------------------

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Spike Strip: http://www.beamng.com/resources/spikes-nodegrabber-spikestrip.447/updates
Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
The CrashHard Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550/
Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/
Gavril D-Series addon: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon.11002/
WBIMP Game Expansion: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp.6880/
ETK 800 Lifted: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-lifted.12286/
1963 Ibishu Celtia: https://beamng.com/resources/1963-ibishu-celtia.14228/
CrashHard Classic: https://beamng.com/resources/crashhard-classic.14206/
Lifted Covet: https://www.beamng.com/resources/lifted-covet.12646/
ETK S-Series: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
The Exquisite - An ETK I on D-Series guts: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-exquisite-an-etk-i-on-d-series-guts.17224/
Gavril Barstow F2: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-barstow-f2.14646/
Oldsfullsize: http://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
1994 Roth Alpha: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1994-roth-alpha.11910/
1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): https://www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/
Innocent Customs Quad Turbo Vivace / Tograc: https://beamng.com/resources/innocent-customs-quad-turbo-vivace-tograc.14165/
1994 Ibishu Covet Remaster + Ibishu Solstice: https://beamng.com/threads/1994-ibishu-covet-remaster-ibishu-solstice.78505/
ETK W: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-w.7951/
ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
DeLorean DMC-12 ('81 - '83): https://beamng.com/threads/delorean-dmc-12-81-83.75101/
Fast Food Vans: http://www.beamng.com/resources/fast-food-vans.692/

-----------------------------------------------

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ
Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ
BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw
SmashChan: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA

-----------------------------------------------

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;)

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

#crashboompunk #beamngcrashes #spikestrip
Категория
Краш-тесты Лады
Комментариев нет.